exe valley federation

Exe Valley
Federation

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2019
Friday 26th April (5 weeks) Sports Initiative at Lords Meadow Foundation Stage Unit (Maple/Ash)
Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd May Year 5: Barton Hall Residential, Torquay
Saturday 4th May Exmoor Challenge Walk (Year 6 children)
Thursday 9th May NSPCC ‘Speak out. Stay safe’ workshops
13th -16th May Key Stage Two Test Week (Year 6)
Friday 17th May CLC Sports Parnership Orienteering Years 3 and 4 (Barnfield pitches)
Friday 24th May LAST Sports Initiative at Lords Meadow Foundation Stage Unit (Maple/Ash) Wednesday 5th to Friday 7th June Year 4: New Barn Residential, Dorchester
Week beginning 8th June Phonics Screening (Year One )
Tuesday 11th to Friday 14th June Year 6: Grenville House Residential, Brixham
Sunday 30th June Exe Valley Challenge (Year 2 upwards) details to follow
Tuesday 2nd July Sports Day (standby date Thursday 4th)
Thursday 4th to Friday 5th July Year 3 Residential : Plymouth Aquarium
Friday 5th July CLC sports partnership Rounders & Cricket Y3 & Y4 (Sandford CC)
Tuesday 9th July 2pm Summer Production This will be a ticketed event
Wednesday 10th July 6.30pm Summer Production This will be a ticketed event
Wednesday 24th July Certificate Celebration Assembly
Thursday 25th July Leavers’ Assembly